Email address

oliver.white@blibbleblobble.co.uk

Please include the number "2600" somewhere in the title of your email, so that it gets through my spam-filter

Set your email program to "plain text" mode

If you send attachments, make sure you've signed them, and mentioned them in the text

PGP key available

Use encryption if you want any privacy: PGP key is here

This email address may not be used for advertising or direct marketing.

Anonymous email options

Try an anonymous email system if you don't have an email address

 

 

 

 

 


Do not email john.54.83.227.191@blibbleblobble.co.uk, this is not my address

Do not email john.2014Aug22_094834@blibbleblobble.co.uk, this is not my address

Do not email hollings@senate.gov, this is not my address

Do not email contact@riaa.org, this is not my address

Do not email piracy@microsoft.com, this is not my address

Do not email uce@ftc.gov, this is not my address

Do not email oliver.white.example.com@blibbleblobble.co.uk, this is not my address

Do not email Courtney.Summerhayes@aol.co.us, this is not my address

Do not email oliver.white@blibbleblobble.co.uk.ftc.gov, this is not my address

Do not email spammer_id@blibbleblobble.co.uk.microsoft.com, this is not my address

Do not email Julia.MacKay@nytimes.com, this is not my address

Do not email Ashley.McCabe@fbi.gov, this is not my address

Do not email Julia.Ridpath@yahoo.de, this is not my address

Do not email Sydney.Cicero@aol.com, this is not my address

Do not email Brianna.Todd@msdn.org, this is not my address

Do not email blacklist_me@blibbleblobble.co.uk, this is not my address

Do not email Sara.Millay@ftc.gov, this is not my address

Do not email Megan.Hichens@another.com, this is not my address

Do not email Sarah.Marx@yahoo.com, this is not my address

Do not email Haley.Daviess@msdn.org, this is not my address

Do not email Shelby.Dewey@aol.com, this is not my address

And finally, do not follow any links to the spider trap, populated only by spam-bots which can't read this warning!